Neptune Apex Trident - Marine Aquarium Water Analyzer

Neptune Apex Trident - Marine Aquarium Water Analyzer
 
(7 reviews)  

5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!


Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
7 results found
Show results 1 - 7
Yvan
Apr 14, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product, easy to use and neptune has done a great job with video documentation to ease setup and maintenance.

Advantages: easy to use, more intune with your tank then ever before,

Disadvantages: feels a bit cheap on the outer shell materials
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael Hutson
Mar 14, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A game changer. I would never have the time to test so often. This is truly an impressive advance.

Advantages: Complete Automation

Disadvantages: Expense
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Eric Barboza
Dec 10, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Received my Trident 2 weeks ago. Set-up was a snap and and been working ever since. I must hand it to Raymond for excellent communication while waiting for the stock to arrive. I have been ordering from ReefSullpies.ca for at least 10 years and customer service has been nothing short of excellent!

Advantages: Key measurements at your fingertips
Easy to set up
Small and compact
Programable to your liking for tests


Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Roberto Dante
Dec 2, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just received it, I’m sure it will be a game changer. Ordered the 6 months reagents as well and everything was packaged perfectly as usual

Advantages: Buying from reef Supplies is the advantage they back there products and always on point when it comes to helping there clients with warranty issues or just simple questions so it’s always a worry free purchase
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Peter Boros
Nov 18, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
What a plus piece of equipment. Placed in cabinet I do not hear it at all. Finicky after a power failure to reset, but a must to fine tune a reef tank. Thank you Ray for getting one for me!

Advantages: Saves me hours of testing each week. Accurate results providing easy guidelines to water quality.

Disadvantages: Cost
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Eric Morissette
Jul 22, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Currently on my second month with Trident, love it great tool for testing. Would buy it again

Advantages: Test ALK,CAL & Mag

Disadvantages: If not in a cabinet every 6hrs it can be noisy (my spouse)
Ordering the regent from the USA can be costly
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
FAS GAS PLUS Abbotsford
Jul 11, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Trident is the best thing that has ever happened to my reef tank . Shipping was super fast .

Advantages: Keeps my Alk, Cal and mg right on dot with the help of the auto dosing . No more guessing

Disadvantages: Can’t think of any yet .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!
Gift certificates